United Experts

Your network of experts

About our knowledge network

You are an enterpreneur and want to be able to focus on your company's core business. At United Experts, we believe that it is important to help you determine your strategy or support your administration in a practical and proactive way. We are a true knwoledge network with over twenty years of experience - our expertise can be the foundation for accomplishing your plans.

All of the staff at United Experts promote the same values and principles. That is what makes our company unique. In addition, we are - and always will be - an open network. New entrepreneurs who share our values and principles are welcome to join our group. 


Values and principles

Proactive and solution-oriented

We offer a challenging working environment that provides solutions to problems. Our aim is to turn your plans into reality. We take your concerns about administration and legislation out of your hands. We find out all there is to know about the necessary legislation and keep a finger on the pulse for any possible amendments. This means that you can concentrate on doing business. At the same time, we advice our clients going forward into the future: we don't stop at solving current issues, we look beyond what is happening today.

Assertive and persevering

Our staff knows how to stick with it. They are all brilliant in their respective fields. Your expert or consultant will always look for the best solution for your plan. They are not afraid of discussing issues and they don't avoid obstacles. In other words, they are positively assertive.

Reliable and ethical

As our client, you can trust our staff. They are dedicated to your project and will always act correctly and honestly, you can always count on their integrity and appropriate approach to your plan. We go to great lengths to help you, but we are always upfront about the limits as to what is and is not achievable.

Pragmatic and expert

As an entrepreneur, regardless of which sector you work in, you have dreams and plans. Or you may sometimes be confronted with a problem. Our staff will always offer you pragmatic solutions and suggestions. Thanks to ongoing training, we always have a problem-solving mindset. We know our business in depth, so we can offer a customised solution for each type of company.


Who we are?

The first experts were busy doing what they do best as far back as 1996. Read more about our history.

Lees er hier alles over.

Autonomous teams

With the EFS project, United Experts wants to do the necessary preparations to start working on base of autonomous teams

Read more 

+20

years of expierence

+230

consultants

+20.000

projects

+10.000

Clients

United Experts

Votre réseau d'experts

A propos de notre réseau de caonnaissances

Vous êtes entrepeneur et souhaitez-vous concentrer sur l'activité principale de votre entreprise. Chez United Experts, nous estimons qu'il est important de soutenir votre stratégie ou administration de manière pragmatique et proactive. Nous sommes un véritable réseau de connaissances qui dispose de plus de vingt ans d'expérience, au sein duquel l'expertise joue un rôle déterminant dans la réalisation de vos plans.

Chaque collaborateur, chaque entreprise et chaque marque de United Experts répand les mêmes valeurs et principes. C'est ce qui rend notre entreprise unique. Par ailleurs, nous sommes - et restons - un réseau ouvert. Nous intégrons volontiers à notre groupe les nouveaux entrepreneurs qui prônent les mêmes valeurs et principes que nous.


Valeurs et principes

Proactivité et recherche de solution

Un environnement de travail passonnant où chaque problème a sa solution. Nous mettons toujours tout en place pour concrétiser vos plans. Nous vous déchargeons des soucis administratifs et légaux. Nous nous plongeons dans toutes les lois nécessaires et nous surveillons de près les (éventuels) changements. De cette manière, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur votre entreprise. De plus, nous apportons également des conseils tournés vers l'avenir: nous ne nous arrêtons pas aux problèmes actuels, nous voyons plus loin.

Assertief et persévérance

Nos collaborateurs ne se laissent jamais abattre. Ils sont tous oncollables dans leur domaine. Ainsi, votre consultant cherchera toujours de manière correcte et honnête. Par conséquent, vous pouvez toujours compter sur leur intégrité et sur une approche adéquate de votre projet. Il ne reculera pas devant les concertations ni les obstacles, et s'affirmera donc positivement.

Fiabilité et intégrité

En tant que client, vous faites confiance à nos collaborateurs. Ils sont impliqués dans votre dossier et se comporteront toujours de manière correcte et honnête. Par conséquent, vous pouvez toujours compter sur leur intégrité et sur une approche adéquate de votre projet.  Nous ne ménageons aucun effort mais sommes également transparents au sujet de la limite du possible (ou de l'impossible).

Pragmatisme et expertise

En tant qu'entrepreneur, quel que soit votre secteur, vous avez des rêves et des projets. Nos collaborateurs trouveront toujours des solutions et vous feront des propositions pragmatiques. Grâce à la formation continue, nous réfléchissons toujours dans l'optique de résoudre les problèmes. Connaissant toutes les ficelles de notre métier, nous pouvons proposer une solution adaptée et appropriée à chaque entreprise.


Qui sommes-nous ?

Les premiers Experts étaient déjà actifs en 1996.

Découvrez ici tous les détails.

Autonome teams

Met het ESF-project wil United Experts al de nodige voorbereidingen doen om binnen het bedrijf een organisatiekanteling te doen en te gaan werken op basis van autonome teamsLees verder 

+20

ans d'expérience

+200

experts

+20.000

projets

+10.000

cliénts